New agreement signed

On the occasion of PEROSH’s 15th anniversary, the Steering Committee met in Germany to sign the new PEROSH agreement for the period 2018-2022 on 18th June 2018. The new agreement is available here.

During the Steering Committee Meeting at the next two days, Inger Schaumburg (NFA) was elected as successor of Dietmar Reinert as chair of the PEROSH Group as of January 2019. The deputy chair will be taken by Georg Effenberger (AUVA).


Perosh news

Members news

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :